Back to Top

At Home in Mallorca

World, Europe, Spain, Portals nous

You can't send a message to Tony, because the account is 'on hold'. This means that Tony does not want to receive any new offers at this time.

28°C, 09:53

About the workproject

We need 2 volunteers

General help and support, such as.
1- Help with post winter garden prep, general upkeep.
2. Help with property maintenance, inside and out, such as painting, possibly help with air conditioning installation.
3- At home (Initial deep clean the general daily cleaning, laundry, perhaps some food prep) and childcare for a single parent. Help with child care will only be in the form of support when on excursion and not expected to be sole charge of child alone.
4- We also have 2 small guest apartments that need high standard of cleaning and preparation, periodically as guests come and go.
5. Help with any other project that might come alone!
Spanish language practice might be good too but not essential.

Any help with one or more of the above would be great.
Short stays are welcome

About the host

Tony

Tony (53)

Host since

2016

Languages

English, Spanish

Last seen online

4 Weeks ago

Single dad looking for help with 4 year old and housekeeping and general support.

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • gardening
  • language practice
  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks
  • tourist support
  • child care / au pair
  • house sitting

Expected workhours

  • 5 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room

In the home. Private bedroom with doors to terrace. Mostly private bathroom, 'little one' uses the bath now and again.

  • self catering

Easy going, we work it out as we go! Sometimes together sometimes separate depends on schedule.

  • offering money for additional hours