Back to Top

Simple creative living with children

World, South America, Brazil, Salvador

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

27°C, 06:11

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

I am a single mother with two kids, a dog, a cat, trying to help the local school getting anywhere, building a playground, work when there is work... etc and there is simply not time or hands enough for all.... creative help, preferable multilingual needed especially looking after the kids while I work. Professional educators or people with pedagogic experience to make projects alonside the public school is of great interest!

About the host

Alexandra

Alexandra (38)

Host since

2016

Languages

English, Portuguese, Swedish

Last seen online

9 Months ago

So, Im a social, happy sometimes to stressed out mother of two with two many projects. I make a living as a massagetherapist, I like writing, looking at good movies and traveling. what drives me is hope, and truth - and the happiness of my children.

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • teaching projects
  • maintenance tasks
  • child care / au pair

Expected workhours

  • 5 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • shared room

The house is still under construction but one space can be sealed off to be a private space. there is internet

  • self catering

Lets work it out between us, its good if you are quite healthy since I raise my kids on as much organic, vegetarian with fish diet, I can offer a basic base for most meals

  • no money is involved