Back to Top

Help us with translations, app development and social media whilst enjoying Huaraz, the mountains and the Cordillera Blanca, Peru.

World, South America, Peru, Huaraz

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

3°C, 06:43

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

I am currently developing an application, Webpages and thought to post the help I need here in case someone wanted to volunteer and enjoy the mountais at the same time.

someone that knows about creating landing pages or a social media specialist or someone to Translate our web pages from: Spanish/Deutsch, Spanish/English, Spanish/French.

I am looking for someone with the following skills.

Mostly, I need smile
- Translator from: Spanish/Deutsch, Spanish/English, Spanish/French, Englis/Deutsch, English/French.

Secondly, I need:
- UX Designer and Graphics
- SEO ( Search Engine Optimization )
- Creative Graphic Design Artist
- Web Developer ( Wordpress customization, PHP, HTML5, CSS3, Javascript, Bootstrap, AngularJS, Frameworks )
- Web Master having experience dealing with cpanel, web cloning, security and other back-end or hosting stuff
- Video Animation & Video Editing
- Social Media Specialist, knowing how to use facebook business manager and some different social media management tools for example hootsuit or if you know any other tools that can help us boost our online marketing that would be awesome. having some experience on how to setup facebook ads, and instagram, twitter, or google adwords that would be plus plus and super awesome.

About the host

Wilder (33)

Host since

2016

Languages

English, Spanish

Last seen online

2 Years ago

I own a Web Services company. And I Work into different languages of websites and volunteers can help with the translations. I am also developing a tourism application and work as a professor, but in december I like to traveling is my greatest passion.

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • maintenance tasks
  • tourist support
  • computer help
  • internet support

Expected workhours

  • 4 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • shared room

Room with private bathroom, hot water, internet, nice neighborhood, downtown area of Huaraz.

  • self catering

I don't offer meals but close to house there are many cheap restaurants.

  • no money is involved