Back to Top

2 children 9 and 4 needs to play and learn English

World, Europe, Turkey, Sarıyer

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

6°C, 21:57

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

We are living in İstanbul, Kandilli in Asian side and in Yeniköy in European side. My husband and I are arhitects. In summer we need our children: 9 year old boy and 4 year old girl, play and learn english with a native English speaker. You will be stay in Yeniköy and come to our Kandilli House every workday and enjoy a half day with my children. You will love to use the Bosphorus Boat trip when coming Kandilli.

About the host

Ceren

Ceren (40)

Host since
2016

Languages
English, Turkish

Last seen online
11 Months ago

I am married for twelve years. I have 2 kids. 9 Year old boy, 4 year old girl. My husband and I are architects. I am woking in a real estate company and my husband is working in a design office. We have 2 house in Kandilli and Yeniköy location. Our guest will be staying at Yeniköy and working at Kandilli which are at two different sides of the Bosphorus. It is a half an our trip with city boats. In summer children will need a joyful play friend who will speak fultime English while playing. 5 hours a weekday is enough for them after that there will be plenty of time to discover the city. If you prefer, as an architect we will guide you to find out the beauties of İstanbul in weekends. A beautiful Turkish summer will be waiting for you smile

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • language practice
  • child care / au pair

Expected workhours

  • 5 hours a day
  • 1 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room

We have a 3 bedroom apartment flat in Yeniköy, Bosphorus İstanbul. One of the bed bedroom will be prepared for our guest. Wifi is in every where of the house. We have a shared one bathroom.

  • shared meals

My Parents will be gone for summer holliday, only my sister (38 years old) will be at home sometimes. The kitchen and the freezer will be yours

  • offering money for additional hours