Back to Top

Family with 3 lovely children need help in the house,maintenance and help for storage

World, Europe, France, Le Bourg-d'Oisans



Travel dates

27°C, 07:16

About the workproject

We need 2 volunteers

We are looking for a couple or a single with a driving licence, speaking a little French to be able to look after the kids after school , and play with them.We would like someone who really love children...and who can be self-sufficient.

We also need someone able to do diy and help us with processing,cataloging things in the house because we will probably move in september.

You mission if you accept it :
-Take care of children
- Wash children cloths
-do diy
-Help with household
- to plaster a wall over

About the host

Gotte Bouquet (50)

Host since



English, French

Last seen online

more than 6 month ago

Camille and I (40 & 42 years old) are a couple with 3 lovely children in the french Alpes.
Ski instructor during the winter time ,at the Alpe d'Huez resort , we are looking for a happy self motivated person (ideally a couple) to take care after ,Ambroise, Axel and Camille (6 , 11 & 11 years old) and who can be able to make some works in the house (stone floor, concrete paint, plaster a wall over,)
If can accept single person to help us with the house ....
.We love and have the habit of having people of different nationality.

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us

Work to be done

  • gardening
  • construction
  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks
  • child care / au pair

Expected workhours

  • 4 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room, shared room, guest house

  • shared meals

However we love to share family meals occasionally children eat without adults

  • no money is involved