Back to Top

Car and tire service - just a help

World, Europe, Croatia, Jagodnjak

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

8°C, 08:35

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

Hi. I am the owner of a small car and tire service. Our mission is to work in the service centre, and also we are providing services in the field ( taking tires off, patch them, putting back on the vehicles), so we are the only one who is providing such kind of a service. Also i like to meet all kind of people around the world. I like happy and positive people, and if you like it here, we can also agree about your stay and employment if u become intrested for it smile we do not have and kind of animals except a lazy dog haha smile there is an guest appartmant specially made for my guests. bathroom, livingroom, bedroom, kitchen, wifi..

About the host

Nikola (32)

Host since

2016

Languages

German, English, Croatian, Serbian

Last seen online

3 Years ago

I am 30 years old. Not married, no kids. I am owner of a car and tire service, trying to survive, to create something in my life. I love positive and kind people, i appriciate honesty, love to smile, meeting people, travelling, exchanging experiences, talking about everything...
The best way to reach me is on my mobile:
+385 91 44 99 66 7

I am not using viber, or whatsapp becose my phone is broken.

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • gardening
  • language practice
  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks

Expected workhours

  • 5 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private apartment

Appartmant has its own entrance. It has a bathroom, living room, kitchen, bedroom, preentrance, wifi, tv... fully equipemend

  • shared meals

What ever we eat, and whenever we eat you are more than welcome to join us.

  • no money is involved