Back to Top

Several things to fix in and around the house.

World, Europe, Netherlands, Heusden Gem Asten

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

16°C, 17:49

About the workproject

We need 2 volunteers

I am going to start my own business this year.
I have a nice quiet place surrounding bij beautifull nature.
Its in the planning to organize retraite weekends for groups of max. 10 persons. So now i have to make it possible to stay here for a group en make the arangements. Like painting and a little carpeting also gardening.

About the host

Elizabeth (57)

Host since
2015

Speaks
English, Nederlands

Last seen online
4 Months ago

I am an open minded woman and i live by myself in my cottage--house. I was born on a farm and i still like living in the country. I like walking, gardening, culture and..now i want to start my own retraite-centre. I like the simple life so i cook on a stoof in winter and luxery is not what i'm looking for. I like the views from my windows and also the silence here. Sometimes i visit the city for culture and arts.
Greets,
Elizabeth

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • gardening
  • maintenance tasks
  • computer help
  • internet support

Expected workhours

  • 5 hours a day
  • 4 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room

Bathroom we share.

  • shared meals

I provide 3 meals a day and we cook together.

  • no money is involved