Back to Top

Gardening, dog walking, odd jobs carpentry on rainforest property,

World, Oceania, Australia, Yarrahapinni

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

6°C, 06:41

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

We are a couple on a rainforest property.
Am keenly interested in person or persons who know how to repair motors. We have a tractor which needs gear box repair and and a runabout motor boat. With 2 V8 motors in it.
Must be experienced mechanic.
There is some painting in the house, if this suits you better. Must have had previous painting experience.
We live on the coast only a few minutes drive to the many beaches and trails.
It's a paradise with a small community.
Meals and accomodation and some remuneration with the sale of items listed.
A drive licence would be beneficial.

About the host

Dayna

Dayna (61)

Host since
2016

Speaks
English

Last seen online
2 Years ago

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • gardening
  • construction
  • maintenance tasks

Expected workhours

  • 1 hours a day
  • 1 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room, shared apartment, camper

1 to 2 double rooms in the house, private bathroom, Netflix, good wifi, swimming pool. In house. Rainforest. Small community with all amenities including beaches nearby. If your good with boats there is a cabin cruise and a runabout which needs attention. An other project. Would love to hear from you. Plenty of play time. Can take 2 people for up to a month.

  • shared meals

You can cook or be cooked for, share meals.

  • no money is involved