Back to Top

Au Pair required for child care

World, Oceania, Australia, Donvale

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

21°C, 06:42

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

We are a wonderful family that live in a beautiful home. I am 41 and a single mum with 3 boys. Jaxon is 9, Phynix is 7 and Jnr is almost 3. We live on an acre in Donvale Victoria, have a pool, spa, tennis court and sauna.
I am looking for a full time Au Pair to join our family. You must have experience and perhaps a qualification. The majority of your time is spent with Jnr. There are cleaning and some cooking duties required also.
Must have a license as I will give you a car whilst you are here. You have your own room and bathroom.
Must be honest, reliable, trustworthy, and want to teach and care for the boys. References and checks a must. It is a great environment and you wont want to leave :o). I have a current Au Pair that would be happy to provide a reference too

About the host

Maria

Maria (42)

Host since
2016

Speaks
English, Italian

Last seen online
1 Years ago

These are my babies - we love having fun!

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • help in the house
  • child care / au pair

Expected workhours

  • 8 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room

1 acre property. 4 rooms. Approximately 70 squares. Pool, spa, sauna, tennis court. Your own car. Lots of privacy. Lots of beautiful trees and garden in our home. Kangaroos down the road :o). Car provided also

  • shared meals

You can eat with us or eat on your own. Choice is yours

  • no money is involved