Back to Top

Help wanted for home and garden makeover

World, Oceania, Australia, Victor Harbor

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

20°C, 03:14

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

About the host

Julie (57)

Host since
2016

Speaks
English

Last seen online
8 Months ago

I am living my passion being in partnership in a small yoga and wellbeing studio in the beautiful coastal town Victor Harbor. I teacher yoga, run a meditation and spiritual development course and give energy healings and Reflexology. I am now living on my own and enjoy sharing my home and making connections with like minded free spirited souls who are exploring the world and their inner self. I also love my own space occasionally so a up to 4 weeks stay usually works well but open to longer and shorter stays. I am wanting to sell my home so needing to do a few things to give it a fish and healthly look. I am excited about the opportunity this site has given me to meet new people, make new friends and share a wonderful experiences. Look forward to hearing from you.
Ps I have a loving affectionate cat so cat lovers preferred!

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • gardening
  • maintenance tasks
  • animal care

Expected workhours

  • 3 hours a day
  • 4 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room, shared cottage

You will have your own room in my small character cottage close to the beach and town centre. Wifi available.

  • self catering

If I am home and cooking you can certainly share the meal but when I am working late or away it is expected that you supply your own.

  • no money is involved