Back to Top

I need a Spanish and English native speaker and some help in my flat

World, Europe, Poland, Lębork

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

10°C, 17:43

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

I'm very friendly and open-minded woman. I would like to speak a Spanish language. I also need some help with cleaning in my flat. I speak English fluently, however, I'd like to improve my skills. I offer free accommodation and food. I can show you my neighbourhood. In Lębork here are several restaurants, pubs, karaoke bar, cinema, gyms, swimming-pool. etc. My city is located 60 km from Tricity. I live close to the forests and lakes, 30 km from the Baltic Sea.
Actually I'm looking for a friend, not volunteer.

About the host

Monika (36)

Host since
2016

Speaks
English, Polish, Russian

Last seen online
1 Years ago

I'm easy-going and open minded person. I work in the office, but I also run a website about healthy lifestyle, lead personal development trainings and coaching session as well as English conversations. I love sport and travel very much. My other hobbies are: cooking, reading, learning new languages. I speak English and Russian.

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • language practice
  • help in the house

Expected workhours

  • 3 hours a day
  • 6 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • shared room

I have a living room and a bedroom. You'll sleep in the living room on the couch. The kitchen, bathroom and toilet are available. As free wifi.
If you smoke, you can do it on the balcony.

  • shared meals

  • no money is involved