Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Ready to walk alone!!

Volunteer since

English, French
Advanced English: spoke and written. I understand very well french and can speak it slowly Native Spanish

About me

I'm very interesting woman, I like to read a lot, a like to discuss different issues, I like to do trekking, walks, I love to leave near the beach. I'm a professional that worked most of time in intl's companies focused to sell mining equipment. Those companies were international ones that came to Chile to sell their products in our country. I'm a mother of three children, they are now adults and ready to face the world. it's my time.


I'm Translator English-French Spanish. I have worked for a long time in a mining equipment manufacturer company located in Chile - South America. My main skills are related to work in a office by using different programs all related to the business of mining and construction equipment, to control the population of the equipment of the brand at site, to manage business relationships programs, training engineering teams on those programs, I have excellent abilities to work with different professionals, to train people, translate technical papers, to use Microsoft office programs in my daily work. I'm very tolerant and patient.
I like to do trekking, walks, visit the neighborhoods of any cities that I've been visiting at any moment. I'm not afraid to face difficulties that I could find during the trips.
I wanna to travel at this stage of my life because my children are adults and now I'm ready to go abroad and meet people, visit interesting places, work in different areas, quite no matter if they are quite different to what I'm been doing up to now.
My actual job is to be in charge to administrate mining data, administrate the CRM web page, administrate commercial reports, assist the general manager (north american) in all the information that must to be extracted from different systems of the company.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

  • Payment verified
  • Fast response
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Email verified
  • Phone verified
  • Passport verified

Type of work I want to do

  • child care / au pair
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • internet support
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer


France, Greece, Italy, Lithuania, Monaco, Spain, Turkey

More photos about me

Santiago city at the back - With my daughter and son
With my mom in Arica - North of Chile
with my husband visiting a beach near Santiago
In a New Year party my my daughters

My Trip Journal

Happy to be a volunteer in Bournemouth, UK

February 19, 2020

Hi, I'll be arriving to Bournemouth within the first or second week of April. I am traveling to Bournemourh with my son aged 19 years old since he will start his english studies at EF institute located in Bournemouth fir 6 months. That's why I'm very interested to help you in your house.

  • Payment verified
  • Fast response
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Email verified
  • Phone verified
  • Passport verified